Hello! I was nominated for an award?! Thank you Shannon (https://shannonmccrackenx.wordpress.com/ ) I’m not really sure how to display an award so I guess I’m just going to display it in this post! 🙂

liebster awardHow does it work?

Acknowledge you’ve been nominated and display award!

Answer 11 questions given to you!

Give 11 facts about yourself (these can be random!)

Nominate 5-11 bloggers that deserve the award (if they have less than) and give them 11 questions for them to answer!

Questions for me!

  1. Favourite book I read in 2015? – Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
  2. Least Favourite Book I read in 2015? – probably Ketchup Clouds by Annabelle Pitcher but I’m not really sure, I cant remember!
  3. What popular book/series have you not read? – Harry Potter series by JK Rowling but I promise I will  read them soon!
  4. Favourite Harry Potter book? – Cant answer this one ^
  5. Do you prefer books or movies?  I definitely prefer books but some movies that aren’t books are good at being just movies!
  6. Reading the book first or the movie first? – Mostly Reading book first, I stay up until I finish a book if I have to, e.g I read The Maze Runner in one day so I had read it before hand! Sometimes I reread books to refresh my memory before I see the film!
  7. Best place to read? – I mainly read in my bed, but on holiday its nice to read by the pool or in the summer in the garden.
  8. What character are you most like? – Hmm idk probably Hermione Granger (I’ve read the films its okay I can make that judgement)
  9. Favourite OTP/Ship from any book? – Katniss and Peeta from The Hunger Games or Anna and St Claire from Anna and The French Kiss!
  10. Favourite Character from any book? – I really like Simon from The Mortal Instrument series !
  11. Least favourite character from any book? – Hmm Adam from If I Stay

11 facts about myself! (Im going to do 5)

  1. I Live in England
  2. I am 15 years old, 16 on March 21st this year!
  3. I am going to study English Lit, Geography and Business at A-level
  4. I only own around 50 books as I started collecting them last year!
  5. I have a cat called Merlin

I Nominate anyone who wants to do this award ❤

Questions for those nominated!

  1. What do you like about the concept of reading?
  2. What is your main genre of book that you look/buy for?
  3. All-time favourite book?
  4. Have any books signed by an author? If yes, which ones?
  5. Gone to any book conventions? If yes, which ones?
  6. Rank your top 3 favourite series, order from best to worst?
  7. Favourite world from a book that you would like to live in?
  8. How often do you read?/ how long does it take to complete a book?
  9. What got you into reading?
  10. Physical book or E-book?
  11. Favourite blog?

Congratulations if you made it to the end of this post, but I’d thought I’d spoil you, it being mid-week and all!

Chloe x

 

