I wasn’t tagged to do this but I thought I would do it anyway as it looked fun and maybe something you guys would like to read? πŸ’• Aren’t book rainbows so pretty! 🌈

image

 

Rules:

1) Must be the dominate colour of the cover not the spine!

2) If you do not own a book of a certain colour you can just use a book with the colour on it somewhere πŸ™‚

3) Must be the edition you own/ read!

4) Tag people to do it! Bloggers, instagrammers, youtubers etc!


Red – Half Bad by Sally Green

Orange – Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

Yellow – Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

Green – Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Blue – All the Bright Places by Jennifer Nivern

Violet – The Hier by Kiera Cass

White – Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas

Black – Looking For Alaska by John Green

(I tried to put the pictures in but the picture kept being inserted into the wrong place so I’m hoping you can just see them in the long book rainbow picture (posted on my Instagram too) πŸ˜€

Chloe x

