I thought I’d kick off my first proper post of 2017 with what I read in 2016!

Throne of glass – Sarah J Maas
Everything Everything – Nicola Yoon
New World Rising – Jennifer Wilson
New World Ashes – Jennifer Wilson
Holding Up The Universe – Jennifer Nivern
Amy and Rodgers Epic Detour – Morgan Matson
Me Before You – JoJo Moyes
The Unexpected Everything – Morgan Matson
Half Lost – Sally Green
I’ll Give You The Sun – Jandy Nelson
The Sky is Everywhere – Jandy Nelson
Clockwork Angel – Cassandra Clare
The Girl on The Train – Paula Hawkins
To Kill a Mockingbird – Harper Lee
Wuthering Heights – Emily Bronte
Emotions – Arnulfo Cantarero
Every Wrong Reason – Rachel Higginson

I read a total of 20 books I think, it doesn’t look like much but it was the year of my exams 😂😂

How many books did you read??

chloe x

 

