Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetToday’s blog post is a little different to what I have previously done but I would like to expand my content to more general topics! To kick start this I thought I would dedicate a post to my day trip out to Brighton, England with my friend!

Brighton is only a train ride from my town so it is convienient for a good old shopping trip in the summer! My friend and I were apprehensive about going due to the poor weather we have had recently but we luckily stuck to the plan and it appeared to stay sunny throughout the day πŸ™ŒπŸ»

We took along our cameras in order to take some pictures, although we may have gotten a little bit side tracked with shopping instead (whoops) πŸ˜…

We visted Churchill shopping centre and alongside that we shopped in Primark, H&M and New Look on the main roads. Although we have a few high street stores in our area we don’t have a Primak so we decided to go there first as have only been a couple of times and both of which didn’t have much browsing time! Here I picked up a black corduroy skirt (what I consider to be a classic chloe a line skirt) – I usually wear button down a line that were on trend mostly last summer, to this date I have 4? Β πŸ˜‚

After this we went to H&M and New look which our town has but these stores are bigger! Didn’t actually pick up anything here πŸ€—

Then topshop, pull and bear, river island, H&M again and kiko and a few others! From pull and bear I managed to find a cute jumper and Β shorts, fun fact: I nearly didn’t try on the shorts but then I did and loved them! Kilo had a sale on nail varnish (which I set myself out to buy) and got 6 for Β£6! Couldn’t resist πŸ˜…

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

After this my friend and I had some lunch and sat along the beach front! As we had our cameras with us we turned it into a little photoshoot, we found some little nooks along the ‘lanes’ that had graffiti and thought it added a colourful affect!

IMG_7346and below are two of my favourites!Β (It’s me!)

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Hope you enjoyed this ‘travel blog post’ and look forward to sharing more πŸ€—πŸ’•

Chloe x

